Major League Lacrosse (MLL) is a men’s field lacrosse league in the United States, playing lacrosse. The league was founded in 1999, and the league’s inaugural season was in 2001. Up to the present time, making MLL the oldest professional field lacrosse league in North America.

Generally, the team in the league plays anywhere from 10 to 16 games in the summertime regular season. Followed by a four-team playoff for the Lacrosse Championship Trophy, The Steinfeld Trophy, named after founder Jake Steinfeld.

15 Teams play in MLL:

  1. Atlanta Blaze
  2. Charlotte Hounds
  3. Chesapeake Bayhawks
  4. Chicago Machine
  5. Connecticut Hammerheads
  6. Dallas Rattlers
  7. Denver Outlaws
  8. Florida Launch
  9. Hamilton Nationals
  10. Los Angeles Riptide
  11. New Jersey Pride
  12. New York Lizards
  13. Ohio Machine
  14. Philadelphia Barrage
  15. San Francisco Dragons

Related Blogs

2020 Boston Cannons MLL Championship Ring

2020 Boston Cannons MLL Championship Ring

Congratulations to the Boston Cannons on capturing their second MLL Championship Ring. Unquestionably, a stunning piece of jewellery that signifies the terrific achievements from the 2020 season.PROFESSIONAL LACROSSE CHAMPIONS: 2020 BOSTON CANNONS 2020 was a unique...

read more

Start the Baron® Experience Today!

Order your Championship Rings online using our Free online team shop filled with your customized Championship Rings, and Championship souvenir gifts, such as apparel, jewellery and other personalized products.

Trust the Custom Championship Ring Experts with your personalized Championship jewellery!